Established in 1979

Contact Information


Ryfan Electric Ltd. (Head Office)

PO Box 1835, 9 Nahanni Drive
Yellowknife, NT  XIA 2P4

Telephone: (867) 873 - 6158
Fax: (867) 873 - 6159
Hours: Monday to Friday 8:00 am to 5:00pm

  Megan Mindus (Principal)
  Yellowknife Area Manager, Project Manager
  867-765-6114 direct line
  mmindus@ryfan.ca

  Shaun Forrestall (Principal)
  867-765-6102 direct line
  Crew Manager, QAQC
  sforrestall@ryfan.ca

  Chris Houghton (Principal)
  Project Manager
  867-765-6111 direct line
  choughton@ryfan.ca



Ryfan Electric Ltd. Alberta Office
PO Box 4204
485 South Avenue
Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 3B4

Telephone: (780) 960-3601
Fax: (780) 960-1890
Hours: Monday to Friday 8:00 am to 5:00pm

  Darren Fraser (Principal)
  General Manager, Project Manager, Estimator
  780-571-8001 direct line
  dfraser@ryfan.ca

  Jesse Mailloux (Principal)
  Project Manager, Estimator
  780-571-8004 direct line
  jmailloux@ryfan.ca

  Mel Milakovic
  Senior Project Manager, Estimator
  780-571-8002 direct line
  mmilakovic@ryfan.ca

  John Todd
  Business Development
  780-644-0289
  780-297-2247 cell
  bremertodd@shaw.ca

  Jeff R. Thiel
  Chief Estimator
  780-960-3601
  jthiel@ryfan.ca

Ryfan Electric - Corporate Profile & Services
Established in 1979